Enjoy a slide show of the natural scenery of California's North Coast

License # 2B43125

Barrett Claims Service Offers Seasoned and Experienced Multi-Line Property and Casualty Adjusting on the Coast  and Inland areas of Northern California. Philip M. Barrett, CPCU, AIC has served this region as an Independent Adjuster since 1995.


​Cities and Communities In Barrett Claims Service Territory

Mendocino County
Albion, Booneville, Branscomb, Calpella, Comptche, Covelo, Elk, Fort Bragg, Gualala, Hopland, Laytonville, Leggett, Little River, Manchester, Navarro, Philo, Point Arena, Potter Valley, Redwood Valley, Talmage, Ukiah, Willits,Yorkville

Lake County
Bluelakes, Clearlake, Clearlake Oaks, Clearlake Park, Cobb, Finley, Glenhaven, Kelseyville, Lakeport, Loch Lomond, Lower Lake, Lucerne, Middletown

Sonoma County
Cloverdale, Cotati, Healdsburg, Petaluma, Rohnert Park, Santa Rosa, Sebastopol, Sonoma, Windsor, Agua Caliente, Asti, Bodega, Bodega Bay, Boyes Hot Springs, Camp Meeker, Cazadero, Duncans Mills, El Verano, Forestville, Fulton, Geyerville, Glenn Ellen, Graton, Guerneville, Jenner, Kenwood, Larkfield-Wikiup, Monte Rio, Occidental, Penngrove, Rio Dell, Rio Nido, Sea Ranch, Timber Cove, Two Rock, Valley Ford 

Humboldt County         

Eureka, Arcata, Fortuna, Rio Dell, Ferndale, Blue Lake, Trinidad, Alderpoint, Alton, Bayside, Benbow, Briceland, Carlotta, Garberville, Honeydew, McKinelyville, Hydesville, Loleta, Miranda, Meyers Flat, Myrtletown, Orric, Petrolia, Phillipsville, Redway, Samoa, Scotia, Shelter Cove, Weotte, Whitethorn, Willow Creek

Marin County
Alto, Belvedere, Boliinas, Corte Madera, Dillon, Beach, Fairfax, Inverness, Kentfiled, Larkspur,      Greenbrae, Mill Valley, Muir Beach, Nicasio, Novato, Point Reyes Station, Ross, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausolito, Tiburon, Tomales

Napa County 

American Canyon, Calistoga, Napa, St. Helena, Yountville, Angwin, Oakville, Rutherford  
Colusa County

Colusa, Williams, Arbuckle, College City, Grimes, Lodoga, Maxwell, Princeton, Stonyford

*Will Travel to other regions of Northern California as well, (Solano, Yolo, Glenn, Tehama, Butte, Trinity, Shasta, Del Norte and Siskiyou Counties).